Team

Martin Schaper
Geschäftsführung
m.schaper@hofmann-umzuege.de

 
 
 

Kirsten Schaper
Personal und Finanzen
k.schaper@hofmann-umzuege.de

 
 
 

Jens-Christian Paulick
Prokurist
j.paulick@hofmann-umzuege.de

 
 
 

Joachim Link
Projektmanagement
j.link@hofmann-umzuege.de

 
 
 

Rüdiger Mann
Projektmanagement
r.mann@hofmann-umzuege.de

 
 
 

Susanne Zaschka
Buchhaltung und Finanzen
s.zaschka@hofmann-umzuege.de

 
 
 

Steffi Jost
kaufmännische Assistenz
s.jost@hofmann-umzuege.de

 
 
 

Torsten Holz
Assistenz Projektmanagement
t.holz@hofmann-umzuege.de

 
 

Harry Blüthgen
Umzugskoordinator und Assistenz Projektmanagement
h.bluethgen@hofmann-umzuege.de

 
 

Gaby Schalinsky
kaufmännische Assistenz
g.schalinsky@hofmann-umzuege.de